To Order Products, Contact Us Today

JJ Dixon

(O) 704-247-2771

(C) 704-578-0488

jdixon@bluedotrm.com

Henry Nash

(O) 704-971-7676

(C) 704-960-8812

hnash@bluedotrm.com

Seth Girouard

(O) 704-247-2787

(F) 704-545-2398

sgirouard@bluedotrm.com

Joe Rowland

(O) 704-971-7676

(C) 704-576-0489

jrowland@bluedotrm.com

 

Chip Woodruff

(O) 704-971-7676

(C) 704-579-1148

cwoodruff@bluedotrm.com

 
Sales Office | (O) 704-971-7676 | (F) 704-545-2398 | sales@bluedotreadimix.com
Admixtures
Admixtures

Click Image to See Complete List Strux 90/40 Strux BT50 Eclipse 4500 Daratard 37 MicroFiber Daraset 200 Adva 140 Accelerator Barrier One Propex Novomesh

press to zoom
Blue Dot Crusher Run
Blue Dot Crusher Run
press to zoom
ADA Mat
ADA Mat
press to zoom
1/2" x 4" Expansion Joint
1/2" x 4" Expansion Joint

Available in all sizes. Click link for product info

press to zoom
#57/#67 Washed Stone
#57/#67 Washed Stone
press to zoom
ABC Stone
ABC Stone
press to zoom
#4 RR Ballast
#4 RR Ballast
press to zoom
#78 Stone
#78 Stone
press to zoom
Washed Screenings
Washed Screenings
press to zoom
Premium Bunker Sand
Premium Bunker Sand
press to zoom
Red Masonry Sand
Red Masonry Sand
press to zoom
White Masonry Sand
White Masonry Sand
press to zoom
Mortar
Mortar

Click link for product info

press to zoom
Pit Gravel
Pit Gravel
press to zoom
Recycled Concrete
Recycled Concrete
press to zoom
Fill Sand
Fill Sand
press to zoom
Concrete Block
Concrete Block

All sizes available

press to zoom
Lighting Tower Rentals
Lighting Tower Rentals

Contact us for more information.

press to zoom
Brick
Brick
press to zoom
Rebar
Rebar

Available in all sizes

press to zoom