To Order Products, Contact Us Today

JJ Dixon

(O) 704-247-2771

(C) 704-578-0488

jdixon@bluedotrm.com

Henry Nash

(O) 704-971-7676

(C) 704-960-8812

hnash@bluedotrm.com

Seth Girouard

(O) 704-247-2787

(F) 704-545-2398

sgirouard@bluedotrm.com

Kyle Boardman

(O) 704-971-7676

(C) 704-619-9516

kboardman@bluedotrm.com

 

Chip Woodruff

(O) 704-971-7676

(C) 704-579-1148

cwoodruff@bluedotrm.com

 
Sales Office | (O) 704-971-7676 | (F) 704-545-2398 | sales@bluedotreadimix.com
Admixtures
Admixtures

Click Image to See Complete List Strux 90/40 Strux BT50 Eclipse 4500 Daratard 37 MicroFiber Daraset 200 Adva 140 Accelerator Barrier One Propex Novomesh

Blue Dot Crusher Run
Blue Dot Crusher Run
ADA Mat
ADA Mat
1/2" x 4" Expansion Joint
1/2" x 4" Expansion Joint

Available in all sizes. Click link for product info

#57/#67 Washed Stone
#57/#67 Washed Stone
ABC Stone
ABC Stone
#4 RR Ballast
#4 RR Ballast
#78 Stone
#78 Stone
Washed Screenings
Washed Screenings
Premium Bunker Sand
Premium Bunker Sand
Red Masonry Sand
Red Masonry Sand
White Masonry Sand
White Masonry Sand
Mortar
Mortar

Click link for product info

Pit Gravel
Pit Gravel
Recycled Concrete
Recycled Concrete
Fill Sand
Fill Sand
Concrete Block
Concrete Block

All sizes available

Lighting Tower Rentals
Lighting Tower Rentals

Contact us for more information.

Brick
Brick
Rebar
Rebar

Available in all sizes