Paul Bowne

(O): (980) 250-0885 
pbowne@bluedotrm.com
 

Seth Girouard

(O): (980) 250-0885 
sgirouard@bluedotrm.com
 

Talk to The Dot

Office Hours:
Monday - Friday 7:00a.m. - 5:00p.m.
PLEASE PLACE ALL CONCRETE ORDERS THROUGH OUR MAIN DISPATCH LINE: 
704-971-7676​
​Blue Dot Readi-Mix Main Office & Dispatch
11330 Bain School Road
Mint Hill, NC 28227
Tel:  704-971-7676
Fax: 704-545-2398
sales@bluedotreadimix.com
JJ Dixon
(O) 704-247-2771
(C) 704-578-0488
jdixon@bluedotreadimix.com​​​​​​​
​ 
Henry Nash
(O) 704-247-2771
(C) 704-960-8812
hnash@bluedotreadimix.com​​
 

Chip Woodruff

(O) 704-971-7676

(C) 704-579-1148

cwoodruff@bluedotrm.com

Keith Duncan
704-400-2904
kduncan@bluedotrm.com
Joe Rowland
(O) 704-247-2771
(C) 704-576-0489
jrowland@bluedotrm.com
Jason Hamrick
(O) 704-487-6552
(C) 704-472-2670
jhamrick@bluedotrm.com

 
  • Wix Facebook page
  • Wix Twitter page

All Information Copyright Protected, Blue Dot Readi-Mix © 2012 .

Website created by: CentrePoint Marketing, LLC.